The First Post

This is my photo challange blog: I’m taking the challenge of snapping 365 pictures–one per day–for the entire year. And most (maybe all) will be of my Christmas gift, kitten Princess Leia. Princess for short. I want to capture her growth from eight weeks old to over a year, and this is the perfect way to do it!

Joining me are my blogging buddies; my sister Kayla and Savanna and Jedi-Chick! The four of us are doing this together and we’re all so excited!

Links to their photo blogs or regular blogs coming shortly. 🙂 Probably in a post about us.

And here’s my Princess.

I can’t wait to see her grow up!

~Jamie

One response

Hi! You're here at the bottom, why not leave me a comment?!

