My Head is Spinning

Today was busy and I’m so glad I remembered to take a picture this evening! Whew, close call! My head has been filled with other things, like catching up with emails, working through blog post ideas, sorting through two different short story ideas, still trying to grasp the plot of the mystery movie of tonight and trying to decide which Sherlock Holmes story to read next. Which, by the way, I finished The Sign of the Four (which I was able to read because Dylan was nice enough to lend me his book) and it was amazing. I’ve always wondered how Watson met his wife. If you’ve always wondered, read that one! It’s quite enlightening!

Oh. And a new Avengers trailer is out. I’m so terribly excited from all the new footage! No wonder my head is spinning. I shall scream in the theaters, I just know it.

~Jamie

One response

Hi! You're here at the bottom, why not leave me a comment?!

