March 18 through 20th (Milestone Date)

I need to get better at putting my pictures up more consistantly. Anyway, I have a lot to post today. πŸ™‚

18th’s picture isn’t even of Princess, actually. I had gotten some music from the library that I was listening too—Iron Man 2 *yes* and Video Game music *yay*

 

Here’s my favorite track from the Video Game one. I’ve been listening to it non stop. In fact, I was listening to it while I was taking today’s pictures. XD

I didn’t get a shot on the 19th as we were super busy—homework, than the afternoon with the neighbor dogs and than Grandpa and Grandma arrived we all ate dinner together and they left late…

Today is a milestone. Princess walked the fence. *cue A Whole New World*

In a sense, I was nervous because I’m her mamma so of course I’m going to be a little nervous. But at the same time, I was excited to see her little face as she looked into the neighbor’s yards from the fence top. And it was nice taking pictures from a straight position for once.

Here she is in neighbor property atop some sort of little roof thing they had made for plants to grow on top. She explored some of the foliage that had grown on top before coming back.

I kept telling myself, “Let her fly on her own; she’s a big girl now, don’t hold her back.” She actually didn’t drop down the side into a different yard, which I was glad. In fact, she’s spent to the rest of the day curled up under the backdoor. πŸ™‚

So, today was big for me and Princess.Β  “My baby’s all grown up and saving China!” Not really, but that speaks my sentiments.

~Jamie

2 responses

  1. That vidoe game music is awesome! I have never heard of the London Philharmonic vidoe game music CD before. I love the music in it! I already like most of the music from what I hear in the games but this is a great re-mix of them. πŸ˜€
    Here is my favorite below.

    -James

Hi! You're here at the bottom, why not leave me a comment?!

