Day 93

Princess has managed to catch and successfully kill a lizard. But she wants it to keep playing with her, even though it’s very dead and stiff. She was playing with it today while I fed and watered the chickens. She kept tossing about with her front paws and than chasing it like it was still alive.

Here it is. It’s quite dead, but I’m not sure if Princess realizes this or not. She looks very funny when she plays with it, especially if you can’t tell what she has. The first thought I had when I saw her leaping around the tree, jumping in the air and nearly doing somersaults was, “My cat is on crack!” 😉 Oh boy…

~Jamie

Hi! You're here at the bottom, why not leave me a comment?!

